There is currently 1 vacancy on the Parish council

Mr K Angrave (Chair) Email

Mr G Britton

Mrs M Cave (Vice Chair)

Mr W Cave 

Mr C Taylor

Mr B Cole Email

Mr J Rowell

Ms T Henderson

Ms E Hercock

Ms D Stilwell

Mr P Skerritt

(NB Declared Interests can be found on Peterborough City Council website here: LINK)