Here you can find the archived minutes of previous Parish Council meetings.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Thu 7th Nov, 2024Parish Council Meeting
Thu 3rd Oct, 2024Parish Council Meeting
Thu 5th Sep, 2024Parish Council Meeting
Thu 18th Jul, 2024Parish Council Meeting
Thu 20th Jun, 2024Parish Council Meeting
Thu 9th May, 2024Annual Parish Meeting Download
Thu 9th May, 2024Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Download
Mon 22nd Apr, 2024Community and Public Relations Committee Meeting Download
Thu 4th Apr, 2024Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 14th Mar, 2024Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 6th Mar, 2024HR Committee Meeting Download
Wed 6th Mar, 2024Community Engagement, Media, Press and Public Relations Committee Meeting Download Download
Thu 1st Feb, 2024Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Fri 19th Jan, 2024Community Engagement, Media, Press and Public Relations Committee Meeting – cancelled as inquorate Download
Thu 11th Jan, 2024Parish Council Meeting Download Download